This Year's Donors

2021 Donors 

Bass Pro Shops

Bayer Fund, contributed by Janet Brouwer

Bill Schmidt Memorial

Church Women United

Hardin County Community Endowment Foundation

Mike & Karen Oliver

Robert Kellogg Memorial

Rosemary Byrd Memorial

Southfork Watershed Alliance

Theisen's of Iowa Falls

Verl Duncan Memorial

We are thankful to these donors for their support in conserving our county's heritage in natural resources and education. Without them, and others in years past, we would not be able to accomplish such stewardship.